Tuesday, June 15, 2010

New Audiobooks in the Media Download Center

Here's a sampling of some of the audiobook titles just added to our Media Download Center:
  • 9th Judgment / James Patterson
  • 61 Hours / Lee Child
  • Big Girl / Danielle Steel
  • Innocent / Scott Turow
  • My Name is Memory / Ann Brashares
  • Sizzling Sixteen / Janet Evanovich
  • The Spy / Clive Cussler
  • This Time Together / Carol Burnett
Library cardholders may download items from our Media Download Center at no charge. Many items may be downloaded to portable devices.

No comments: